

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous)

Library Advisory Committee Composition

2016 - 2017

Staff Representatives:

1. Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam Principal Chairperson 2. Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel Vice Principal Member 3. Miss. Jesintha Mary .C Bursar Member 4. Dr. Mano Stella Charling Controller of Examinations Member 5. Dr. Jayasundari .A Librarian Convenor

Department Representatives:

Member 1. Priyanka : English 2. Shiny Marly : Tamil Member 3. S. Tamilarasi : Mathematics Member 4. Jeanne Varghese : Mathematics Member 5. Preethi Varma : English Member : Physical Science 6. Porkodi .D Member