

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous)

Library Advisory Committee Composition

<u>2017 - 2018</u>

Staff Representatives:

1.	Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam	:	Principal	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel	:	Vice Principal	-	Member
3.	Miss. Jesintha Mary .C	:	Bursar	-	Member
4.	Dr. Mano Stella Charling	:	Controller of Examinations	-	Member
5.	Dr. Jayasundari .A	:	Librarian	-	Convenor

Department Representatives:

1.	Lizy Hanna .R	:	English	-	Member
2.	Deepika .S	:	Mathematics	-	Member
3.	Augustina Booshun .A	:	Physical Science	-	Member
4.	Logeswari .V	:	Biological Science	-	Member
5.	Felinda Mariya Joseph. F	:	Computer Science	-	Member
6.	V. Kalaiselvi	:	Tamil	-	Member
7.	K. Vidhya	:	Commerce and Accountancy	-	Member
8.	M. Aseena Begum	:	History	-	Member