

# **St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous)**

## Library Advisory Committee Composition

#### <u>2018 - 2019</u>

# **Staff Representatives:**

1.	Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam	:	Principal	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel	:	Vice Principal	-	Member
3.	Miss. Jesintha Mary .C	:	Bursar	-	Member
4.	Dr. Mano Stella Charling	:	Controller of Examinations	-	Member
5.	Dr. Jayasundari .A	:	Librarian	-	Convenor

## **Department Representatives:**

1. Emima Esther Judy. F	:	Mathematics	-	Member
2. Shiney Sarah Sophia. K	:	History	-	Member
3. Grana Newline. P	:	English	-	Member
4. Thabitha Glory. J	:	Mathematics	-	Member
5. Kousalya	:	Physical Science	-	Member
6. Swetha. S	:	Physical Science	-	Member
7. Poomalai. U	:	Physical Science	-	Member
8. Arpeta Ghosh	:	<b>Biological Science</b>	-	Member