

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous)

Library Advisory Committee Composition

2019 - 2020

Staff Representatives:

1.Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam Principal Chairperson 2.Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel Vice Principal Member : 3.Miss. Jesintha Mary .C Member Bursar 4.Dr. Mano Stella Charling Controller of Examinations -Member 5.Dr. Jayasundari .A Librarian Convenor

Department Representatives:

1. Berli J.R	-	Mathematics	-	Member
2. Doris Ashita	-	Mathematics	-	Member
3. Aron Javin Jency. M	-	English	-	Member
4. Avila Joel	-	History	-	Member
5. Reena. R	-	Physical Science	-	Member
6. Keerthini. Y	-	English	-	Member
7. Blessy Shalom. P	-	Physical Science	-	Member
8. Pavithra. B	-	English	-	Member
9. Vithya. B	-	Tamil	-	Member
10. Kanaka. P	-	Biological Science	-	Member
11. Shobana. S	-	Computer Science	-	Member