

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous)

Library Advisory Committee Composition

2020 - 2021

Staff Representatives:

1. Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam Principal Chairperson 2. Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel Vice Principal Member : 3. Miss. Jesintha Mary .C Bursar Member 4. Dr. Mano Stella Charling Controller of Examinations Member Dr. Jayasundari .A Librarian 5. Convenor

Department Representatives:

Johnsy Y. E 1. English Member : 2. Jeni Jone Paul **English** Member : 3. Radhika Vyas : Biological Science Member 4. Priyanka Sahu Computer : Member Physical Science Member 5. Vijayalakshmi .S 6. Sharon Rose .A History Member 7. Jeba Krena .V : Mathematics Member 8. Lydia Grace .J Mathematics : Member 9. Bertila .I Physical Science Member 10. Indumathy .M Commerce and Accountancy -Member