

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous)

Library Advisory Committee Composition

<u>2021 - 2022</u>

Staff Representatives:

1.	Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam	:	Principal	-	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Parimala Paul	:	Vice Principal	-	Member
3.	Miss. Jesintha Mary .C	:	Bursar	-	Member
4.	Mrs. J. Jasmine	:	Controller of Examinations	-	Member
5.	Dr. Jayasundari .A	:	Librarian	-	Convenor

Department Representatives:

1.	Shri Kamali .S	:	English	-	Member
2.	Femin C Francis	:	Biological Science	-	Member
3.	Roubel .P .J	:	Mathematics	-	Member
4.	Ebzibha Renita .Y	:	Mathematics	-	Member
5.	Lakshmi Priya .V	:	Commerce and Accountancy	-	Member
6.	Seema Kumari .P	:	History	-	Member
7.	Anni Rose .A	:	Physical Science	-	Member
8.	Jenifer .J	:	Tamil	-	Member
9.	Shanthi .K .C	:	Computer Education	-	Member
10.	Rabishanya .M	:	Physical Science	-	Member