

St. Christopher's College of Education (An Autonomous College affiliated to TNTEU)

63, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai – 7.

Student Council Composition

S.No	2017– 2018
1	Dr.P.Nithila Devakarunyam (Principal)
2	Dr. Regina Joel(Convenor)
	II Year
3	Ms. Rachel Sharon (President)
4	Ms. Lincy Jeno (Vice President)
5	Ms. Deepika Rani (General Secretary)
6	Ms. Catherine (Monitress)
7	Ms. Haridharshini (Day Student Representative)
8	Ms. RaviethaSriee (Biological Science Class Representative)
9	Ms. Keerthika Devi (Mathematics Class Representative)
10	Ms. Subhasree (Computer Science Class Representative)
11	Ms. Malathy (History Class Representative)
12	Ms. Muniyammal (Commerce and Accountancy Representative)
13	Ms. Christy (Physical Science Class Representative)
14	Ms. Durga Devi (Tamil Class Representative)
15	Ms. Jenifer C.M (English Class Representative)
16	Ms.D.B. Saranya



St. Christopher's College of Education
(An Autonomous College affiliated to TNTEU)
63, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai – 7.

	I Year
17	Ms. N. Florance Silvya Jasmine (President)
18	Ms. S. Jaculine (Vice President)
19	Ms. R. Aswini (General Secretary)
20	Ms. K. Mercy (Monitress)
21	Ms. B. Jacklin Marietta (Day Student Representative)
22	Ms. Stency Mariam Thomas Radeepa. Y (Biological Science Class Representative)
23	Ms. Punniakeerthana. V. M (Mathematics Class Representative)
24	Ms. Shathi.R (English Class Representative)
25	Ms. Kalaiselvi. V (Tamil Class Representative)
26	Ms. Preetha Sree (History Class Representative)
27	Ms. Nithya. D (Commerce and Accountancy Class Representative)
28	Ms. Nivya. A (Computer Science Class Representative)
29	Ms. Archana (Physical Science Class Representative
30	Ms. Aseena Begum (History Class Representative)
31	Ms. Hannah Shalini (Biological Science Representative)
32	Ms. M. Preethi
33	Ms. S. Jerlin