

St. Christopher's College of Education

(An Autonomous College affiliated to TNTEU) 63, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai – 7.

Student Council Composition

S.No	2018– 2019
1	Dr. P. Nithila Devakarunyam (Principal)
2	Dr Regina Joel (Convenor)
3	Miss. Jesintha Mary (Staff Member)
	II Year
4	Ms. N. Florance Silvya Jasmine (President)
5	Ms. S. Jaculine (Vice Prsident)
6	Ms. R. Aswini (General Secretary)
7	Ms. K. Mercy (Monitress)
8	Ms. B. Jacklin Marietta (Day Student Representative)
9	Ms. Krishnaveni (Day Student Representative)
	I Year
10	Ms. Sharon Linda Prince (President)
11	Ms. Jenitha. K (Vice President)
12	Ms. Cristina Catherine (Monitress)
13	Ms. B. Beula (General Secretary)
14	Ms. S. Shekina (Day Student Representative)
15	Ms. Nivedha (Day Scholar Representative)
1	•