

St. Christopher's College of Education
(An Autonomous College affiliated to TNTEU)
63, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai – 7.

Student Council Composition

S.No	2020 – 2021
1	Dr.P.Nithila Devakarunyam (Principal)
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul (Convenor)
3	Miss. Jesintha Mary (Staff Member)
II Year	
4	Ms. Yesuadial Florence (President)
5	Mrs. Hepziba Karan (Vice President)
6	Ms. Merlin Tabitha (Day Student Representative)
7	Ms. M.D. Priya (Monitress)
8	Ms. Sariga Raj (General Secretary)
9	Miss. C.M. Jenifer (M.Ed Class Representative)
I Year	
1	Ms. Sharon Ruvitha (President)
2	Ms. Adlin Deva Kripa (Vice President)
3	Ms. Jasper Jebamalar (General Secretary)
4	Ms. Tina (Monitress)
5	Ms. Cynthiya Hadassah (Day Student Representative)
6	Ms. Jency Augustin (Residential Student Representative)
7	Ms. Julin Jeba(Biological Science Class Representative)
8	Ms. Caroline Kennedy (Physical Science Class Representative)
9	Ms. Daphney Sheela (Mathematics Class Representative)
10	Ms. Indumathy (Commerce & Accountancy Class Representative)